If you are a current award recipient with a question, or planning an application to one of our grant opportunities, please send a note to:

If you would like to be on our e-mail list, sign up here for general announcments. 
**If you are an active grantee and have not been added to our email list yet. Please email and let us know so we can add you to the proper contact list within our platform. 

NBRC Members
Representing the Federal Government  
Christopher M. Saunders, Federal Co-Chair
(603) 369-3001 ext 1 |

Representing the State of Vermont 
The Hon. Phil Scott, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Tayt Brooks, Deputy Secretary Agency of Commerce and Community Development
NBRC VT Program Manager: Kristie Farnham | (802) 398-5268 |

Representing the State of Maine and State Co-Chair
The Hon. Janet Mills, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Heather Johnson, Commissioner of the Department of Economic and Community Development  
NBRC ME Program Manager: Charlotte Mace | (207) 624-7448 |

Representing the State of New Hampshire
The Hon. Chris Sununu, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
NBRC NH Program Manager: Steve Fortier | (603) 688-5918  |

Representing the State of New York 
The Hon. Kathy Hochul, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Mark Pattison, Deputy Secretary of State 
NBRC NY Program Manager: Kyle Wilber | (518) 473-3694 |

NBRC Staff


  • Northern Border Regional Commission (NBRC)
    James Cleveland Federal Building, Suite 1501
    53 Pleasant Street
    Concord, New Hampshire  03301