Contact

If you are a current award recipient with a question, or planning an application to one of our grant opportunities, please send a note to: admin@nbrc.gov

 

NBRC Members

Representing the Federal Government  
Harold B. Parker, Federal Co-Chair
(603) 369-3001 ext 1 | fedcochair@nbrc.gov
 

Representing the State of Vermont 
The Hon. Phil Scott, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Deputy Secretary Ted Brady, VT Agency of Commerce
NBRC VT Program Manager: Kristie Farnham | (802) 398-5268 | kristie.farnham@vermont.gov

Representing the State of Maine  
The Hon. Janet Mills, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Heather Johnson, Commissioner of the Department of Economic and Community Development  
NBRC ME Program Manager: Charlotte Mace | (207) 624-7448 | charlotte.mace@maine.gov

Representing the State of New Hampshire and State Co-Chair
The Hon. Chris Sununu, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
NBRC NH Program Manager: Mollie Kaylor | (603) 271-6305 | mollie.kaylor@livefree.nh.gov

Representing the State of New York 
The Hon. Andrew Cuomo, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Mark Pattison, Deputy Secretary of State 
NBRC NY Program Manager: Kyle Wilber | (518) 473-3694 | kyle.wilber@dos.ny.gov

NBRC Staff

  • Rich Grogan, Executive Director

​          (603) 369-3001 ext 23, or (802) 461-8089, RGrogan@nbrc.gov

  • Andrea Smith, Program Director 

          (603) 369-3001 ext 24, ASmith@nbrc.gov

  • Jonathan O'Rourke, Senior Program Specialist

          (603) 369-3001 ext 21, JORourke@nbrc.gov​​​​

  • Molly Taflas, Program Specialist​

          (603) 369-3001 ext 25, MTaflas@nbrc.gov

  • Alex Kramer, Executive Assistant

          (603) 369-3001 ext 19, AKramer@nbrc.gov​

  • Bill Gallagher, Administrative Officer

          (603) 369-3001 ext 22, WGallagher@nbrc.gov / Admin@nbrc.gov​


Address
  • Northern Border Regional Commission (NBRC)
    James Cleveland Federal Building, Suite 1501
    53 Pleasant Street
    Concord, New Hampshire  03301