Contact

NBRC Members

Representing the Federal Government (March 2015 - March 2018)
Mark Scarano, Federal Co-Chair
(603) 369-3001  | admin@nbrc.gov
 

Representing the State of Vermont and State Co-Chair
The Hon. Phil Scott, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Deputy Secretary Ted Brady, VT Agency of Commerce
NBRC VT Program Manager: Katie Corrigan | (802) 272-1420 | katie.corrigan@vermont.gov

Representing the State of Maine  
The Hon. Paul LePage, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: John Butera, Commissioner, Maine Dept of Labor 
NBRC ME Program Manager: Andrea Smith | (207) 624-9813 | andrea.smith@maine.gov

Representing the State of New Hampshire 
The Hon. Chris Sununu, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Commissioner Taylor Caswell, Department of Business and Economic Affairs
NBRC NH Program Manager: Mollie Kaylor | (603) 271-259 x 119 | mollie.kaylor@nh.gov

Representing the State of New York 
The Hon. Andrew Cuomo, Governor
Governor's NBRC Alternate: Mark Pattison, Deputy Secretary of State 
NBRC NY Program Manager: Kyle Wilber | (518) 473-3694 | kyle.wilber@dos.ny.gov

NBRC Staff
  • Christine Frost, Program Director 

(603) 369-3001 ext 2, CFrost@NBRC.gov

  • Jonathan O'Rourke, Program Specialist

(603) 369-3001 ext 3, JORourke@NBRC.gov

  • Executive Officer | Executive Assistant

(603) 369-3001, admin@nbrc.gov

 


Address
  • Northern Border Regional Commission (NBRC)
    James Cleveland Federal Building, Suite 1201
    53 Pleasant Street
    Concord, New Hampshire  03301